Advertise Here

Ambode, Tambuwal, Elrufai, Omerhor win APC Governorship ticket

The All Progressives Congress, APC held primaries in many states around the country today. Below are some of the results that have been announced. What this means is that if APC wins in these states, the following people will be governors in 2015:

Lagos State - Akinwunmi Ambode (pictured left)
Oyo State - Incumbent Oyo State Governor, Senator Abiola Ajimobi
Sokoto state - Speaker of the House of Representatives, Hon. Aminu Tambuwal
Delta State - Otega Omerhor 
Nasarawa State - Incumbent Nasarawa Governor Tanko Al-makura
Kaduna State - Nasir El-Rufai
See the rest after the cut...

Kwara State, - Incumbent Kwara Governor Abdulfattah Ahmed
Taraba State - Senator Aisha Jummai Al-Hassan
Ogun state - Incumbent Ogun governor - Ibikunle Amosun
Yobe State - Incumbent Yobe governor Ibrahim Giadem
Kwara state - Incumbent governor Abdulfatah Ahmed.  
Rivers state - Dagogo Peterside
The primaries in Cross River State has reportedly been postponed. More results later
Share on Google Plus

About DPA Blog

I am Dat Edo Girl Call me sassy or Nasty|A heart breaker| A smooth talker| Humanitarian| freelance Writer| CopyWriter|A leader and a follower lol :)|Gist me the latest in town|
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment

All content except noted photos and videos copyright © 2018, DPA Media. All rights reserved. *Any images or videos not listed as mine are copyright to their respective owners and were used under creative common license or fair use standards. IF A PHOTO OR VIDEO IS YOUR MATERIAL AND YOU DO NOT WISH IT TO BE ON THE SITE, PLEASE EMAIL ME AND I WILL REMOVE IT IMMEDIATELY. | Content created and maintained by Angela Uyi.